Album Cover
Secrets Of The Past
The Fullmoon Renegades
Released: Aug 15, 2009
Label: Scoundrel Power Records
Track Listing
1 Torso
2 All My Fears
3 Substance
4 Under The Black Sun
5 Scabs
6 Superstitious Addiction
7 Another Night We Bled
8 The Dead Are Screaming
9 Romance In The Twilight
10 Secrets Of The Past
займы онлайн на карту